Board Members

Dr. AbdulWahid Al Mulla
amalmulla@hotmail.com

Dr. Hajar Al Binali
drhajar@gmail.com

Dr. Jassim Al Suwaidi
JALSUWAIDI@hmc.org.qa

Dr. AbdulWahid Al Mulla
amalmulla@hotmail.com

Dr. Hajar Al Binali
drhajar@gmail.com

Dr. Jassim Al Suwaidi
JALSUWAIDI@hmc.org.qa

Dr. Kadhim J Sulaiman
kjsulaiman@hotmail.com

Dr. Najeeb Al Rawahi
nalrawahi@yahoo.com

Dr Salim Al Maskari

Dr. Kadhim J Sulaiman
kjsulaiman@hotmail.com

Dr. Najeeb Al Rawahi
nalrawahi@yahoo.com

Dr Salim Al Maskari

Dr. Alawi Al SheikhAli
alsheikhali@gmail.com

Dr. Abdulla Shehab
a.shehab@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Wael Almahmeed1
wmahmeed@emirates.net.ae

Dr. Alawi Al SheikhAli
alsheikhali@gmail.com

Dr. Abdulla Shehab
a.shehab@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Wael Almahmeed1
wmahmeed@emirates.net.ae

Dr. Abdul Hai Awadi
cardio.lo@hotmail.com

Dr. Fuad Abdulqader Saeed
drfuadsaeed@gmail.com

Dr. Habib Tareif
habib.tareif@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Hai Awadi
cardio.lo@hotmail.com

Dr. Fuad Abdulqader Saeed
drfuadsaeed@gmail.com

Dr. Habib Tareif
habib.tareif@gmail.com

Dr. Hussam Al Faleh
Halfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalid Habib
khalidalhabib13@hotmail.com

Dr. Hani Najm
haninajm@hotmail.com

Dr. Hussam Al Faleh
Halfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalid Habib
khalidalhabib13@hotmail.com

Dr. Hani Najm
haninajm@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Aljarallah
dmaj21@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Zubaid
zubaid@hsc.edu.kw

Dr. Saad Al Kandari
saad_alkandari@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohamed Aljarallah
dmaj21@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Zubaid
zubaid@hsc.edu.kw

Dr. Saad Al Kandari
saad_alkandari@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Al Qudaimi
qudaimi65@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Motarreb
amotarreb2@gmail.com

Dr. A Nasser Munibari
munibari@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Al Qudaimi
qudaimi65@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Motarreb
amotarreb2@gmail.com

Dr. A Nasser Munibari
munibari@hotmail.com

<