• Bahrain

  • K.S.A

  • Kuwait

  • Oman

  • Qatar

  • U.A.E

  • Yamen

BOARD MEMBERS

President
Dr. Kadhim Jaffer Sulaiman

Vice President
Dr. Jassim Al Suwaidi

Immediate Past President President
Dr. Mohammed Zubaid

General Secretary
Dr. Mohammed Al Jarallah

Treasurer
Dr. AbdulWahid Al Mulla

Past President
Dr. Hajar Al Binali

Past President 
Dr. Wail Al Mahmeed

BAHRAIN

 Dr. Abdul Hai Awadi
 cardio.lo@hotmail.com

 Dr. Fuad Abdulqader Saeed
 drfuadsaeed@gmail.com

 Dr. Habib Tareif
 habib.tareif@gmail.com

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

 Dr. Hussam Al Faleh
 Halfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

 Dr. Muhammad Al Balghith
 mbalghith@hotmail.com

 Dr. Saed Al Ahmari
 naman45@hotmail.com

KUWAIT

 Dr. Mohamed Aljarallah
 dmaj21@hotmail.com

 Dr. Mohammad Zubaid
 zubaid@hsc.edu.kw

 Dr. Mustafa Ridha
 ridha3@hotmail.com

OMAN

 Dr. Kadhim J Sulaiman
 kjsulaiman@hotmail.com

 Dr. Najeeb Al Rawahi
 nalrawahi@yahoo.com

 Dr Salim Al Maskari

QATAR

 Dr. AbdulWahid Al Mulla
 amalmulla@hotmail.com

 Dr. Hajar Al Binali
 drhajar@gmail.com

 Dr. Jassim Al Suwaidi
 JALSUWAIDI@hmc.org.qa

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 Dr. Alawi Al SheikhAli
 alsheikhali@gmail.com

 Dr. Abdulla Shehab
 a.shehab@uaeu.ac.ae

 Dr. Wael Almahmeed
 wmahmeed@emirates.net.ae

YEMEN

 Dr. Ahmed Al Qudaimi
 qudaimi65@hotmail.com

 Dr. Ahmed Motarreb
 amotarreb2@gmail.com

 Dr. A Nasser Munibari
 munibari@hotmail.com

This educational service to the medical profession is offered by the Gulf Heart Association


Working together for a healthier world


© 2018 GHA