• Bahrein

  • K.S.A

  • Kuwait

  • Oman

  • Qatar

  • U.A.E

  • Yamen

Board Members

Qatar

 Dr. AbdulWahid Al Mulla
 amalmulla@hotmail.com

 Dr. Hajar Al Binali
 drhajar@gmail.com

 Dr. Jassim Al Suwaidi
 JALSUWAIDI@hmc.org.qa

Oman

 Dr. Kadhim J Sulaiman
 kjsulaiman@hotmail.com

 Dr. Najeeb Al Rawahi
 nalrawahi@yahoo.com

 Dr Salim Al Maskari

UAE

 Dr. Alawi Al SheikhAli
 alsheikhali@gmail.com

 Dr. Abdulla Shehab
 a.shehab@uaeu.ac.ae

 Dr. Wael Almahmeed1
 wmahmeed@emirates.net.ae

Bahrain

 Dr. Abdul Hai Awadi
 cardio.lo@hotmail.com

 Dr. Fuad Abdulqader Saeed
 drfuadsaeed@gmail.com

 Dr. Habib Tareif
 habib.tareif@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

 Dr. Hussam Al Faleh
 Halfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

 Dr. Khalid Habib
 khalidalhabib13@hotmail.com

 Dr. Hani Najm
 haninajm@hotmail.com

Kuwait

 Dr. Mohamed Aljarallah
 dmaj21@hotmail.com

 Dr. Mohammad Zubaid
 zubaid@hsc.edu.kw

 Dr. Saad Al Kandari
 saad_alkandari@yahoo.com

Yemen

 Dr. Ahmed Al Qudaimi
 qudaimi65@hotmail.com

 Dr. Ahmed Motarreb
 amotarreb2@gmail.com

 Dr. A Nasser Munibari
 munibari@hotmail.com

This educational service to the medical profession is offered by the Gulf Heart Association


Working together for a healthier world


© 2018 GHA